Program Committee



    Li Shousheng,Chairmanof China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation (CPCIF)

    Amb. Krzysztof Paturej, President of the Board, International Centre for Chemical Safety and Security (ICCSS)  


    Zhao Jungui,Vice President & Secretary General, CPCIF

    Zhou Zhuye,Vice President, CPCIF

    Fu Xiangsheng,Vice President, CPCIF                              

    Zeng Jian,DeputySecretary of the Party Committee, CPCIF


    Pang Guanglian,Secretary General of Programme Committee,Vice Secretary General, Director of International Affairsof CPCIF

    Wang Jingmin,Vice Secretary General of Programme Committee, Director of Committee of Small and Medium Sized Enterprises(SMI), CPCIF

    Ma Tian,Deputy Director of SMI, CPCIF

    Huang Xiaofen,Assiatant of Director of SMI, CPCIF

    Liu Yan,Director of International Cooperation Department General Office, CPCIF 

    Mr. JACK CHEN,Assistant Secretary-Generalof SMI, Deputy Director of HR, CPCIF

    DR. LECH STAROSTIN,ICCSS Program Director

     MEMBERS(preliminary confirmed):   

    Mr.JOSEPH ASAHINA,independent consultant, Japan, Senior Policy Adivor, ICCSS

    Amb. NASSIMA BAGHLI – Ambassador(Algeria), Organization of Islamic States, Geneva, Switzerland

    Dr. PAVEL CASTULIK,PhD, Research Centre for Toxic Compounds in the Environment Masaryk University Brno, Czech Republic, Independent Consultant

    Dr. MOHAMED EL ZARKA-Egypt Focal Point to the Basel Convention

    Amb. HADI FARAJVAND -Islamic Republic of IRAN, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

    Min. MAREK HALINIAK– Chief Inspector for Environment Protection, Warsaw, Poland

    Dr. ANDRZEJ JAGUSIEWICZ– Director, International Relations and Eco-security, ICCSS

    Amb. BONNIE JENKINS– United States

    Amb. KALIMI MWORIA - Chairperson of the Kenya Citizens and Foreign Nationals Management Service Board

    Mrs. MARGARET MOLEFE-Chemicals & Waste Management Branch Environment House,Republic of South Africa

    Prof. WILLIAM W. KELLER - Director, Center for International Trade & Security, University of Georgia, USA

    Dr. ANDRZEJ KOZAK–Office of Technical Inspection, ICCSS Senior Advisor, Poland

    Prof. VALERI KUKHAR–Director of Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petro-chemistry Science of Ukraine

    Prof. MAURIZIO MARTELLINI - Secretary General Landau Network-Centro Volta, Italy, International Working Group Executive Secretary


    Mr. OLEKSANDR SADOVSKY - Ukraine Chemists Union, Ukraine

    Mr. TIMOTHY SCOTT – Chief Security Officer and Corporate Director for Emergency Services & Security in Dow Chemicals, USA

    Mr. SCOTT SPENCE- Programme Director, Verification Research, Training and Information Centre (VERTIC)


    Dr. RALF TRAPP - Independent Consultant, Germany

    Amb. VAIDOTAS VERBA– OSCE Project Coordinator in Kyiv, Ukraine

    Mr.  DAVID WULF –Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Return to top